Season 1
Wu-Tang: An American Saga
10 EPISODES • 2019
Season 1 of Wu-Tang: An American Saga was released on September 4 and consists of 10 episodes.


1: Can It Be All So Simple
Sep 4, 2019
Staten Island, NY. The birth of Wu-Tang starts with a bang--literally.
2: Winter Warz
Sep 4, 2019
With Divine on the sideline, Dennis and Bobby step up to handle his responsibilities.
3: All in Together Now
Sep 4, 2019
The death of a friend sends Dennis spiraling and divides Staten Island.
4: All That I Got Is You
Sep 11, 2019
Bobby and Dennis find a new hustle to make some cream.
5: Cold World
Sep 18, 2019
Divine returns home, but it doesn't feel the same.
6: Impossible
Sep 25, 2019
A bird's eye view of Wu...
7: Box in Hand
Oct 2, 2019
The Diggs family moves on but in different directions.
8: Labels
Oct 9, 2019
Industry Rule #4,080...
9: I Declare War
Oct 16, 2019
The Shaolin and the Wu Tang could be dangerous.
10: Assassination Day
Oct 23, 2019
A mysterious tape makes the rounds of NYC. As people try to figure out who this group is Bobby and Dennis try to figure out how to handle Attila.
Season 2
Originals for Hulu
Stay on top of Hulu Originals with ease using the Unofficial app, where you can track release dates, follow your favorite actors, and get instant updates on new seasons and episodes—all in one place!